Independent Consultants Australia Network (ICAN)
GRDC

Northern 1-day GRDC Grains Research Updates

Registration Form

1-Day Updates - a seminar covering topics for your area

Topics for 1-day Updates are chosen by a local planning committee comprising of local growers and agronomists. This ensures the agendas meet local information needs.

Locations of the 1-day Updates vary each year.

Cost includes morning tea & lunch and Update proceedings.

For further information or queries, please phone John Cameron or Erica McKay on 02 9482 4930 or email us

Information on topics and speakers at the Updates will be available here

Dates and locations for July/August 2022 1-day Updates

  • Spring Plains - Wednesday 20 July 2022 - Spring Plains Hall, Spring Plains Rd, Spring Plains, NSW 2388
  • Gunnedah - Thursday 21 July 2022 - Gunnedah Band Hall, South St, Gunnedah, NSW 2380
  • Miles - Tuesday 26 July 2022 - Miles Leichhardt Centre, Memorial Hall, 29 Dawson Street, Miles, QLD, 4415
  • Pittsworth - Wednesday 27 July 2022 - Pittsworth Function Centre, Hume St, Pittsworth, QLD 4356
  • Goondiwindi - Thursday 28 July 2022 - Goondiwindi Community Centre, Cnr Russell & Short Sts, Goondiwindi, QLD 4390
  • Lockhart - Tuesday 2 August 2022 - Lockhart Memorial Hall, 69-71 Green St, Lockhart, NSW 2656
  • Temora - Wednesday 3 August 2022 - Temora Ex-Services Club, 130 Baker St, Temora, NSW 2666

Dates and locations for November 2022 1-day Updates

  • Capella - Wednesday 23 November 2022 - Capella Cultural Centre, 89 Peak Downs St, Capella QLD 4723
  • Biloela - Thursday 24 November 2022 - Biloela ANZAC Club, 94 Callide St, Biloela, QLD 4715

Dates and locations for February/March 2023 1-day Updates

  • Corowa - Thursday 16 February 2023 - Corowa RSL, 30 Betterment Pde, Corowa, NSW 2646
  • Forbes - Wednesday 22 February 2023 - Club Forbes, 41-43 Templar St, Forbes NSW 2871
  • Mullaley - Thursday 2 March 2023 - Mullaley Memorial Hall, Oxley Hwy, Mullaley, NSW 2379
Choose Location
Numbers attending : *

 

(Price $30 per person)



(Enter the additional attendee names below Your Details)
Total (inc GST) $ 
 
Your details

--- Please provide at least one of the following ---

Attendee Names (including above)
Diet Requirements
Data Retention Policy
REFUND Policy

Covid Safe